Contact

RUAH WOODS PSYCHOLOGICAL SERVICES

Contact Donna Sprengard, Administrative Service Manager
donnasprengard@ruahwoods.org
513-407-8878 (private line)

rwpsych.org

6675 Wesselman Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45248

513-417-8955 (Fax)

RUAH WOODS PRESS

Contact Evie Estes, Curriculum Support & Marketing
evie@ruahwoods.org
(513) 407-8672

ruahwoodspress.com

6675 Wesselman Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45248

Fill out my online form.

RUAH WOODS DIRECTORY

Michael Grasinski
President Ruah Woods Press
mgrasinski@ruahwoods.org
513-407-8672

Steve Deiters
Production and Project Management
stevedeiters@gmail.com
513-407-8672 x108

Lauren Thorp
Video Production & Marketing
lthorp@ruahwoods.org
513-407-8672

Laura Strietmann
Curriculum Consultant Director
lstrietmann@ruahwoods.org
513-407-8672

John David Kimes
High School Curriculum Consultant
johndavidkimes@ruahwoods.org
513-407-8672

Mike Reckers
Director of Finance and Fund Development
mreckers@ruahwoods.org
513-407-8672

Carrie Priestle
Bookkeeping
cpriestle@ruahwoods.org
513-407-8672

Kathleen Cory
Regional Curriculum Consultant (South)
kcory@ruahwoods.org
469-338-1544

DJ Hueneman
Director of Formation & Training
djhueneman@ruahwoods.org
513-407-8672

Evie Estes
Curriculum Support & Marketing
evie@ruahwoods.org
513-407-8672

Dr. Andrew Sodergren
Psychologist
www.RWpsych.org
513-407-8878

Dr. Michael Murphy
Psychological Resident
www.RWpsych.org
513-407-8878

Dr. Joseph Molitor
Psychological Resident
www.RWpsych.org
513-407-8878

Donna Sprengard
Administrative Services Manager Psychological Services
donnasprengard@ruahwoods.org
513-407-8878